Annexure

6.4.2 Funds / Grants received from management, non-government bodies, individuals, philanthropies during the year(not covered in Criterion III)

S. No.	Name of the Non-Government Funding Agencies / Individual	Funds / Grants received in Rs.
1	Mrs. Ram Rakhi Chopra Prize	5,000.00
2	Mrs. Savitri Devi Burman Merit Prize	2,500.00
3	Mrs. Savitri Devi Burman Prize/BEST NSS	2,500.00
4	P. Sen Memorial Scholarship	12,293.01
5	Dr.(Mrs.) R R Harlal-KA Memorial	1,296.49
6	Paulina Masih Memorial Scholarship	5,000.00
7	Madhu Sachdeva Sports Awards	7,500.00
8	Poor & Needy Student Scholarship Anne Jain	16,714.00
9	R. D. Khulbe Scholarship	10,000.00
10	Chander Pal Sood Memorial Scholarship	5,000.00
11	Mrs.Davinder Seth Memorial Scholarship	5,000.00
12	Shanta Kumar Memorial Scholarship	5,000.00
13	Mrs. Shyamala Gupta Award	10,000.00
14	S.C.Jain Merit Award	5,000.00
15	R.S.Garg Memorial Award	5,000.00
16	B.P.Maheshwari Memorial Award	5,000.00
17	Mem. School Kennth Masih	5,083.15
18	Mrs. Rita Seth Memorial scholarship	30,000.00
19	Sh. I.D.Chaudhary Memorial Scholarship	10,000.00
20	Mem. Prize R.N.Sethi	500.00
21	Sultan Chand Memorial Scholarship	1,00,000.00
22	Memorial Awards (Mrs. M.M. Jain)	1,50,000.00
23	Memorial Award (Ms. P. Dass & Dr. L. D. Sota)	20,000.00
24	S.B. Jain prize award	5,000.00
25	Manish Jain Memorial Scholarship	10,000.00
26	Dr. Usha Aggarwal Tejaswita Award	80,000.00
27	Sita Bimbraw Lal Singh Prize	10,000.00
28	Pandit Saligram Sharma Memorial Scholarship	10,000.00
29	Memorial Award (Mrs. Kusumlata Bhardwaj)	40,000.00
30	Chander Mohan Memorial Award	10,000.00
31	Memorial Award (Ms. Sundarilal Jain)	5,000.00
32	Vijay Laxmi Dewan Memorial	5,00,000.00
33	Dr.Usha Aggarwal Awarding Sch.	2,30,000.00

34	Sardari Lal Sharma Mem. Award	10,000.00
35	Dr. Manju Gupta	2,50,000.00
36	A. D. Shroff Memorial elocution competition 2019-2020	5000.00
37	Sponsorship to Geography	24,500.00
38	Floates Marketing Solutions Pvt. Ltd.	30,000.00
39	M/S IMS Learning	12,000.00
40	M/S United Knowledge	5, 000.00
41	A/C of Sponsorship	5, 000.00
42	A/C of Sponsorship	500.00
43	A/C of Sponsorship	15, 000.00
44	A/C of Sponsorship	17, 000.00
45	Prize Money of Mr. Hemant Sangwan	9,000.00
46	Prize Money of Daksha Walia	4,000.00
47	English Debating Society on A/C of Sponsorship	35,150.00
48	A/C of Sponsorship for English Debating Society	8,537.00
49	Jairolia Jewellers	20,000.00
50	Ushdev Power Holding Pvt. Ltd	15,000.00
51	Stalls for Journalism Department	11,000.00
52	Sandeep Kumar-Le Meridian	20,000.00
53	English Debating Society on A/C of Sponsorship	20,000.00
54	A/C of Sponsorship money for Consumer Club	5,000.00
55	A/C of Sponsorship money for Economics Department	17, 000.00
56	A/C of Sponsorship money for Journalism Department	11, 200.00
57	A/C of Sponsorship money for English Debating Society	35, 000.00
Total Fund Received		17, 98, 073.65