## **Internal Complaints Committee 2020-21**

The internal Complaints committee of Kamala Nehru College in 2020-21constituted of Dr. Ranjana A Gera as the convener and Dr. Archana Prasad, Ms. Victoria Potshangbam and Dr. M.Israil as other members from Teaching Faculty of the college. Mr. Dubey, the administrative officer of the college represented the non-teaching staff of the college. The election for students' representatives were held online in the month of March 2021 and three students were selected with the due procedure. They were Manya Chawdhary, Geography (H) IIIYear, Sonali Singh, Geography (H) II Year and Sanya Husain, Journalism (H) I Year.