Internal Complaints Committee 2021-22

The Internal Complaints committee for 2021-22 includes Dr. Ranjana A Gera as the convener and other members from Teaching Faculty of the college on the committee are Dr. Archana Prasad, Ms. Victoria Potshangbam and Dr. M.Israil. Mr. K. Ramesh, the administrative officer of the college represents the non-teaching staff of the college. The election for students' representatives were held online in the month of March 2022 and three students were selected with the due procedure. They were Neha Pathak, Geography (H) III Year, Anjani, Pandit, Sociology (H) II Year and Vanya Sharma, Psychology (H) I Year.